My Thoughts on Trump vs Clinton!!! 

You know what- I am going to go ahead and put this out there….In regards to our “Top” 2 elected Presidential nominees….I would much rather have a man (Trump) that tells it like it is than have a women that is running around lying to the world. Donald Trump says his shakles are off now- if his only shakles are of him being a “MAN” (people are lying to themselves if they think otherwise, therefore their battle is not with Trump but within themselves) then goodness, l can handle that verses a lady that is still running around lying about her health & mind you not forget that Hilary Clinton chose to stay married to a man with the same kind of “Manly” values that Trump himself has because you know what- a “Man” will be a “Man” and most men are just that…they can not help it, they were born that way…it is how their mind operates & only the power of God himself alone can heal that!! I am all about truth!! I am more concerned about what is going to happen to our country if we continue to elect liars because we can clearly see what has happened to our country by electing O’Bama!! I chose “Truth over Lies” & in regards to the comment “this is the Trump we were worried about”, is that talking about a Trump that gets angry and spouts off the Truth? I am sorry but if Trump getting mad leads to more “Truth’s” about what is going on in our nation…I can handle that as well & I think we could use a man like that for president- especially after what we have gone through the past 8 years!!   

*shortly after I wrote this piece above, I was reading in my news app & I came across another interesting news article on Trump that is being featured this morning! Here is a comment from another Trump supporter: I totally agree with her comments!! 

“He’s running for president, not choir boy,” said Marilee Denton, a retired dental hygienist from Lynn Haven. “He’s a strong man and a businessman who can change things.”

“He’s just a man,” she said. “He said things that men say. He professes to be a Christian. He’s probably a fairly new Christian. He makes mistakes. He admitted it. He apologized.” 

Here are some remarks from Trump out of the article:

“This election will determine whether we remain a free country in the truest sense of the word or we become a corrupt banana republic controlled by large donors and foreign governments,” Trump said. “The election of Hillary Clinton would lead to the destruction of our country — believe me.”

The billionaire pledged to repeal and replace Obamacare, fix the nation’s “terrible, terrible” trade deals and rein in immigration. He also promised to protect Medicare and Social Security and create millions of new jobs.

“I will be the greatest jobs president that God ever created, believe me,” he said.
He called Clinton an “all-talk politician” who is “crooked as a three-dollar bill.”

“Folks, folks, we’re being led by stupid people,” he said. “And Hillary Clinton will be worse than Obama. If I am elected president, we’re going to start winning again. We don’t win anymore.” 

* I couldn’t agree with him more! Like I said- Trump is a man of truth and a strong minded business man. Our country needs a man like this in charge to pick it back up & put us back where we need to be!! 

You can read more on this hot topic at the link I’ve posted below:

https://apple.news/Ad0alvWk5RUKYadXCLnrypw

Leave a Reply

