A Little Something About Me & Why I Started This Blog!

This is my first blog so please bare with me while I learn as I go! I am a homemaker aka stay-at-home-mom. I am married and have three children – 2 daughters (13 & 7) and 1 son who’s 4. My husband and children are my life! I know all you other stay at home moms know how funny and amusing life can get from day to day being at home with your kids SO, I decided to document mine by starting this blog! This is a REAL blog so there will be very real and truthful moments in it which may shock people from time to time because – no matter how good you raise your children to be- kids will be kids and what better way to spend my time and effort than documenting what I love most in life- My Children! I hope you all find it as entertaining as I do! Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

